Hoag remains safe and ready to care for you. Learn how we are keeping you safe at Hoag.

Board of Directors


  • George H. Wood, Chair
  • Daniel Young, Chair-Elect
  • Karen D. Linden, Immediate Past Chair
  • Miles Chang, M.D., Secretary


  • Eric Alcouloumre, M.D.
  • Kathleen M. Armstrong
  • Vicki Booth
  • Robert S. Brunswick
  • Christopher Callero
  • Dennis J. Gilmore
  • Paul Heeschen
  • Rodney Hochman, M.D.
  • Joel Katz, M.D.
  • Jeffrey H. Margolis
  • Pamela Massey
  • James Shepherdson
  • Cynthia Stokke