Fitness

Cardio & Core

The first 20 minutes is cardio-based, designed to get your body moving, increase your heart rate and strengthen your endurance with non-stop high energy movements. This will be followed with some core-focused exercises, targeting the abdominals and lower back for strengthening and conditioning on the mat. Each week she will lead you through a variety of exercises in both sections to keep the workouts fresh and fun as well as to provide you with a full body workout.

Click on the below dates to view:

Friday 5/13/2022 – 9:00 AM 
Friday 5/20/2022 – 9:00 AM 
Friday 5/27/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 6/3/2022- No Class
Friday 6/10/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 6/17/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 6/24/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 7/1/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 7/8/2022 – 9:00 AM 
Friday 7/15/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 7/22/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 7/29/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 8/5/2022 – 9:00 AM
Friday 8/12/2022 – 9:00 AM 
Friday 8/19/2022 – 9:00 AM 
Friday 8/26/2022 – 9:00 AM 

Price: Free
Location: Hoag live Stream
Registration Type: No Registration Required

Dates

  • August 12, 2022 9:00am - 9:30am
    0 Seats Left
  • August 19, 2022 9:00am - 9:30am
    0 Seats Left
  • August 26, 2022 9:00am - 9:30am
    0 Seats Left